Rechtsanwälte

MÜNCHEN

Max-Joseph-Straße 9
80333 München

Tel. 089 53 90 6390
Fax 089 53 90 639 25
muenchen@landvokat.de

> Karte anschauen

LANDSHUT

Dammstraße 9
84034 Landshut

Tel. 0871 97 51 46 10
Fax 0871 97 51 46 119
landshut@landvokat.de

> Karte anschauen

REGENSBURG

Brandlberger Straße 118
93057 Regensburg

Tel. 0941 784 99 22 700
Fax 0941 784 99 22 720
regensburg@landvokat.de

> Karte anschauen

BAMBERG

Weide 28
96047 Bamberg

Tel. 0951 96 86 41 30
Fax 0951 96 86 41 35 0
bamberg@landvokat.de

> Karte anschauen

ANSBACH

Bischof-Meiser-Straße 8
91522 Ansbach

Tel. 0981 97 23 25 0
Fax 0981 97 23 25 2
ansbach@landvokat.de

> Karte anschauen

AUGSBURG

Pröllstraße 20
86157 Augsburg

Tel. 0821 90 76 43 7
Fax 0821 90 76 43 8
augsburg@landvokat.de

> Karte anschauen

WÜRZBURG

Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 55 a
97076 Würzburg

Tel. 0931 28 79 71 86 23
Fax 0931 28 79 71 86 66
wuerzburg@landvokat.de

> Karte anschauen

ROTH

Münchener Straße 67
91154 Roth

Tel. 09171 89 56 44 0
Fax 09171 89 56 44 19
roth@landvokat.de

> Karte anschauen